Dino’s Gyros & Taverna is a proud partner of your San Diego Gulls

Dino’s will host the next Gulls Watch Party on November 3rd!

The complete 2018-2019 schedule (HOME games in ALL CAPS):

Date Opponent Time

Sat., Oct. 6 @ Tucson 7:05 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 12 TUCSON 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 13 @ Ontario 6:00 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 19 MILWAUKEE 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 20 BAKERSFIELD 7:00 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 26 STOCKTON 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 27 TUCSON 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 3 @ Ontario 6:00 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 7 @ Tucson 6:05 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 9 COLORADO 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 10 COLORADO 7:00 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 16 BAKERSFIELD 7:00 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 21 ONTARIO 7:00 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 23 STOCKTON 7:00 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 25 @ Stockton 5:00 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 28 MANITOBA 7:00 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 30 MANITOBA 7:00 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 3 @ San Jose 7:00 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 5 TUCSON 7:00 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 7 @ Colorado 6:05 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 8 @ Colorado 6:05 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 14 @ Bakersfield 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 15 SAN JOSE 7:00 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 19 SAN JOSE 7:00 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 21 ONTARIO 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 22 @ Ontario 6:00 p.m.

Thur., Dec. 27 BAKERSFIELD 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 29 @ Bakersfield 7:00 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 30 @ San Jose 5:00 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 2 @ Bakersfield 6:30 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 4 SAN JOSE 7:00 p.m.

Sun., Jan. 6 @ Ontario 3:00 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 9 @ Stockton 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 12 @ Milwaukee 5:00 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 14 @ Iowa 5:00 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 16 TEXAS 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 19 BAKERSFIELD 7:00 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 21 @ Ontario 3:00 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 25 @ San Antonio 5:30 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 26 @ Texas 5:00 p.m.

Jan. 27-29 All-Star Break

Fri., Feb. 1 ONTARIO 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 2 IOWA 7:00 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 6 ONTARIO 7:00 p.m.

Fri., Feb. 8 @ Ontario 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 9 @ Bakersfield 7:00 p.m.

Tues., Feb. 12 @ Colorado 5:05 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 13 @ Colorado 5:05 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 16 @ San Jose 1:15 p.m.

Sun., Feb. 17 @ San Jose 3:00 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 20 TUCSON 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 23 SAN ANTONIO 7:00 p.m.

Fri., Mar. 1 @ Stockton 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Mar. 2 @ Stockton 6:00 p.m.

Wed., Mar. 6 STOCKTON 7:00 p.m.

Fri., Mar. 8 COLORADO 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Mar. 9 COLORADO 7:00 p.m.

Wed., Mar. 13 @ Bakersfield 6:30 p.m.

Sun., Mar. 17 @ Manitoba 12:00 p.m.

Tues. Mar. 19 @ Manitoba 5:00 p.m.

Sat., Mar. 23 ONTARIO 7:00 p.m.

Wed., Mar. 27 SAN JOSE 7:00 p.m.

Fri., Mar. 29 BAKERSFIELD 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Mar. 30 STOCKTON 7:00 p.m.

Wed., Apr. 3 @ San Jose 7:00 p.m.

Fri., Apr. 5 ONTARIO 7:00 p.m.

Wed., Apr. 10 SAN JOSE 7:00 p.m.

Fri., Apr. 12 @ Tucson 7:05 p.m.

Sat., Apr. 13 @ Tucson 7:05 p.m.